QX30

PREMIUM ACTIVE CROSSOVER

QX30

 

Feel the passion in the all-new Infiniti QX30 come alive when you cross the line. This is the car that you’ll want to drive in the city, in the country – and everywhere in between. Let the Infiniti QX30 give you the freedom to achieve the life that only you can define.

Discovering new horizons requires a vehicle that breaks new ground. One look tells you that the Infiniti QX30 was designed to fulfil that goal. Sporting bold, daring lines and an adventure-seeking stance, this is a car that can’t wait to swap its reserved parking space for an open road adventure.

Inside the QX30, shapes flow naturally in beautiful asymmetry, creating an inviting interior that’s fresh and unique. This is design with a new view.

infiniti-qx30-01
Infiniti_QX30-panorama

INTELLIGENT ALL WHEEL DRIVE

The intelligent All-Wheel Drive (AWD) works in sync with the Vehicle Dynamic Control system to adjust for better traction. Under normal road conditions, the system operates its front-wheel drive for improved fuel efficiency. Should conditions become compromised, it will send additional power to the rear wheels to enhance traction control. You can count on the Infiniti QX30 to deliver all the power you want, while intelligently using only the power you need.

QX30-Gallery014.jpg.ximg.l_6_m.smart
39352_INF_Slices_0215_3072x1728.jpg.ximg.l_6_m.smart

AROUND VIEW®MONITOR

Gain a new perspective on what’s around you. With the Around View® Monitor with Moving Object Detection and Front and Rear Sonar System, it’s easy to see and manoeuvre in even the tightest spaces. Four cameras and one virtual 360° view from above elevate your parking expertise, alerting you when a moving object is detected close by.

PREMIUM CONNECTION

Infiniti InTouch creates a seamless connection between your smartphone and Infiniti QX30. On-board technology allows you to email or text, listen to your playlists, navigate unfamiliar places or just call your friends.

39141_infiniti-q30-vlp-interior-brown-leather.jpg.ximg.l_6_m.smart

More Info

Congigure

Test-Drive

Back to models

Back to top

QX30

CROSSOVER NOVATEUR HAUT DE GAMME

QX30

 

Réveillez l’aventurier qui sommeille en vous avec la nouvelle Infiniti QX30. En ville comme à la campagne, votre nouvelle alliée vous guidera hors des sentiers battus. Au volant de l’Infiniti QX30, vous devenez maître de votre destin. 

Pour découvrir de nouveaux horizons, vous devez changer de perspective. Ne cherchez pas plus loin, la nouvelle Infiniti QX30 voit les choses sous un autre angle: ambitieuse et intrépide, elle n’attend plus que vous pour faire le tour du monde.

Les formes fluides à l’asymétrie séduisante de l’Infiniti QX30 font de son intérieur un espace unique extraordinaire. C’est notre façon d’envisager le design sous un angle nouveau.


infiniti-qx30-01
Infiniti_QX30-panorama

SYSTÈME INTELLIGENT 4 ROUES MOTRICES

Le système intelligent 4 roues motrices (AWD – All-Wheel Drive) est synchronisé au contrôle électronique de trajectoire (VDC – Vehicle Dynamic Control) pour garantir une traction optimale en permanence. Pour les conditions de conduite normales, le système utilise automatiquement la traction avant pour un rendement énergétique idéal. En cas de conditions difficiles, la puissance dédiée à la traction arrière augmente pour améliorer l’adhérence et le contrôle. L’Infiniti QX30 vous donne la puissance dont vous avez besoin grâce à la consommation énergétique intelligente.

QX30-Gallery014.jpg.ximg.l_6_m.smart
39352_INF_Slices_0215_3072x1728.jpg.ximg.l_6_m.smart

VUE PANORAMIQUE 360° (AVM – AROUND VIEW® MONITOR)

Profitez d’une nouvelle perspective en contrôlant ce qui vous entoure. Grâce à la technologie de vue panoramique 360˚ (AVM – Around View® Monitor), la détection des objets en mouvement, les capteurs d’aide au stationnement à l’avant et à l’arrière, les quatre caméras et la vue virtuelle du dessus à 360°, vous pouvez aisément repérer les objets autour de votre véhicule pour manœuvrer, y compris dans les espaces les plus réduits.

CONNECTIVITÉ HAUT DE

Infiniti InTouch assure une connectivité optimale entre votre smartphone et l’Infiniti QX30. La technologie intégrée vous permet d’envoyer des e-mails ou des messages, d’écouter vos playlists, de trouver votre chemin où que vous soyez et de rester en contact avec vos amis.

39141_infiniti-q30-vlp-interior-brown-leather.jpg.ximg.l_6_m.smart

En savoir plus

Configurez

Essai Routier

Retour Modèles

Back to top