Q50

THE TECHNOLOGICALLY REFINED SPORTS SEDAN

Q50

 

Experience stirring performance and technological refinement in a bold sports sedan – the Infiniti Q50. The world’s first Direct Adaptive Steering technology ensures you’ll never be asked to choose between efficiency and sheer exhilaration.

Be driven by desire. Revel in it, and reveal the sensory delights of luxury focused on feel. The Infiniti Q50 is designed for these delights. It delivers them with high-performance intensity and state-of-the-art technology. In the Infiniti Q50, luxury has found its future.

q50-1
q50-0

AMBIANCE

A welcoming and evocative space, the Infiniti Q50 is measured by its ability to stir your emotions.

 

MATCHLESS MATERIALS

We took one-and-a-half years, surveying 360 people all over the world to quantify the most pleasing tactile feel. Then we created the perfect materials to match it. With tension and texture that match the depth and spacing of the ridges in your fingerprint, it imbues the surfaces of the Infiniti Q50 with an instinctively rewarding feel.

q50-3
q50-2

power

Award-winning build quality, fuel efficiency and output can be measured with instruments or graphs, but the true excellence of the Infiniti Q50 is in the feeling unleashed as you drive.

 

2.0-LITRE TURBOCHARGED PETROL ENGINE
3.5-LITRE V6 ENGINE WITH INFINITI DIRECT RESPONSE HYBRID
2.2-LITRE DIRECT INJECTION TURBO DIESEL ENGINE

PERFORM

Unleashing the intelligence and intensity of Infiniti Direct Response engineering, the Infiniti Q50 frees you to drive precisely the way you desire.

 

DIRECT ADAPTIVE STEERING

Direct Adaptive Steering—a world’s first technology—gives you an unprecedented level of customization by using electronics and next-generation digital systems to streamline the steering mechanism of the Infiniti Q50. With 96 performance settings at your disposal, tailor the steering sharpness to get precisely the response you desire.

q50-4

More info

ico-inf

Configure

config-inf

Test-Drive

essaie-inf

Back to models

Back to top

Q50

UNE BERLINE SPORTIVE À LA TECHNOLOGIE AVANCÉE

Q50

 

Découvrez un niveau passionnant de performance et de prouesse technologique dans un incroyable modèle berline sports l’Infiniti Q50. Grâce à la technologie de direction Direct Adaptive Steering, une première mondiale, vous n’aurez aucun compromis à faire entre l’efficacité et les émotions fortes.

Laissez-vous guider par le désir. Laissez parler votre désir, et découvrez un luxe exceptionnel pensé pour vous procurer un maximum d’émotions. L’Infiniti Q50 a été conçu pour vous étonner. Avec une remarquable intensité en matière de performances et une technologie de pointe. Le luxe a trouvé sa voie.

q50-1
q50-0

AMBIANCE

Un espace accueillant et qui ne laisse pas indifférent. Un remarquable potentiel pour éveiller vos émotions.

 

DES MATÉRIAUX D’UNE QUALITÉ INÉGALÉE

Nous avons mené une étude auprès de 360 personnes dans le monde, pendant un an et demi, afin de déterminer la sensation de toucher la plus agréable. Nous avons été ainsi en mesure de créer les matériaux répondant à vos attentes. La tension et la texture proposées ont fait l’objet d’un travail minutieux pour répondre parfaitement à vos commandes tactiles. Chaque surface du Q50 est une invitation naturelle au toucher.

q50-3
q50-2

PUISSANCE

La qualité du design, le rendement énergétique et la puissance ont été primés et peuvent se mesurer avec des instruments ou des graphiques. Cela dit, la véritable excellence des moteurs Infiniti ne s’évalue réellement qu’au travers du sentiment de liberté que vous avez en conduisant.

 

SYSTÈME INTELLIGENT 4 ROUES MOTRICES (AWD – All-Wheel Drive)

Avec la traction 4 roues motrices en cas de besoin et autrement la propulsion arrière, le Q50 s’adapte de manière dynamique aux conditions de circulation. Lorsque les conditions l’exigent, la puissance est transférée aux roues avant pour un maximum de traction.

PERFORMANCE

En libérant l’intelligence et l’intensité du système Infiniti Direct Response, le Q50 vous permet de conduire précisément à votre guise.

 

UNE CONNEXION ÉLECTRISANTE

La technologie de direction Direct Adaptive Steering, une première mondiale, vous offre un niveau de personnalisation sans précédent grâce à un équipement électronique et un système numérique de nouvelle génération permettant d’optimiser le contrôle les roues. Les 96 paramètres de performance réglables vous permettent d’ajuster la précision de la direction pour répondre parfaitement à vos attentes.

q50-4

En savoir plus

Essai routier

Configurez

Retour Modèles

Back to top